We believe artists are empowered by a community that fosters inspiration, growth, opportunity and artistic fellowship.
 
Evergreen Artists Association
 
 
 
 

Past Evergreen Artist Association

Spring Member Show

(past show information can be seen by the menu links to the left.)


EAA on Santa Fe 2016


Evergreen Artists Association
2016 Spring EAA Member Show

at the BitFactory Gallery



March 4 – March 25, 2016


The following members participated in the EAA on Santa Fe 2016:

Barbara Adkins

Barb@BarbTomAdkinsFineArt.com

BarbTomAdkinsFineArt.com 

Ann Caffrey

ann.r.caffrey@gmail.com

anncaffreyart.com 

Carolyn Campbell

cevcampbell@aol.com 

Patty Carberry

spcarberry@msn.com

evergreenartist.org 

Gail Frasier

gail@gailfrasier.com

http://gailfrasier.com

Ted Garcia

tg@tlcunlimited.com

www.tedgarcia.com 

Pru Gaston

rwpyg1@gmail.com

www.mainstreetfineart.org/artists/gaston 

Gale Gatto

gale@galegatto.com

www.galegatto.com 

Joe Glasmire

glasmirearts@gmail.com

www.glasmirearts.com 

Pixie Glore

pixiespaintbrush@yahoo.com

www.pixieglore.com 

Michael Harberts

mjharberts@yahoo.com

  

Beverley Harper Tinsley

yoohoobev@yahoo.com

http://beverley-harper-tinsley.pixels.com 

Laura Harwood

mountaingirl360@hotmail.com

www.mountaingirlphotography.net 

Gail Heilmann

gail.leaves@gmail.com

Gail J. Heilmann Porcelain (Facebook) 

Cathy Jones

cathyjonesart@hotmail.com

www.cathyjonesart.com 

Dan Kitterman

dan@dankartist.com

www.dankartist.com/

Robert Lessman

lessman.studio@yahoo.com

www.lessmanstudio.com 

Maggie Levy

maggielevyart@yahoo.com

www.maggielevyart.com 

Frances Listou

FrancesListou@gmail.com

www.StoneCarver.com 

Gayle MacDougall

gaylesstudio@aol.com

  

Anna Mead

info@annamariemead.com

www.annamariemead.com 

Pushpa Mehta

artisticconscience@msn.com

coloradoartistsguild.org/member-gallery/pushpa-s-mehta/ 

Lynne Milliken

Lynmill@warp8.com

www.lynnemillikenfineart.com 

Ellen Nelson

ellen@ellennelson.com

www.ellennelson.com 

Carol Newsom

carol@newsomart.com

carol.newsomart.com 

Tom Newsom

tom@newsomart.com

www.newsomart.com

Philip Newsom

prnewsom@gmail.com

www.newsomart.com 

Shirley Olson

olsonart@email.com

OlsonArt.com 

Beth Riser

br@bronzephotoarts.com

www.bronzephotoarts.com 

Jenny Robinson

Horsesoutwest@msn.com

Www.jennyrobinsonstudio.com 

Marcia Robinson-Rouse

marciasart@icloud.com

www.marciarobinson-rouse.com 

Bruce Shaver

Bruce@PhotoArt-Nature.com

PhotoArt-Nature.com 

Julie Sims

julie@juliesimsdesigns.com

www.juliesimsdesigns.com 

Joseph Sisler

josephzartist@gmail.com

Josephsisler.com  

Karen Spotts

kespotts@gmail.com

karenspotts.com 

Jeannette Stutzman

artist@jeannettestutzman.com

http://www.JeannetteStutzman.com,  http://www.agSilverJewelry.gallery

Tom Swoboda

tcskier2@msn.com

 

Josh Trefethen

info@joshtrefethen.com

http://JoshTrefethen.com

Diana Tripp

dianatripp@gmail.com

www.dianatripp.com

Carol Walker

cwlivingimages@gmail.com

www.LivingImagesCJW.com 

Nancy Welter

nancywelterfineart@gmail.com

www.nancywelterfineart.com 

Jean Widman

jeanwidman@gmail.com

www.jeanwidman.com 

Cyncie Winter

cynciew@me.com

cynciewinter.com 



EAA on Santa Fe 2016


Evergreen Artists Association
2016 Spring EAA Member Show

at the BitFactory Gallery



March 4 – March 25, 2016


Deadline to Enter has now passed:

Wednesday, February 17, 2016

11:59 p.m.


Location

BitFactory Gallery
851 Santa Fe Dr.
Denver, CO 

(Next to John Fielder's Gallery)
(303) 862-9367
www.bitfactory.net
www.facebook.com/bitfactorygallery



First Friday, March 4 
Opening Night

5-10 p.m.


(No drinks or food served this night. The Arts District discourages food and drink on this very popular and crowded evening.)


Third Friday, March 18
5-8 p.m.

Artist Reception & Collector Night

Food and Beverage Night

(This is the night to invite your friends, family and collectors!)



Click here for Prospectus


 Questions to: digitaljury@evergreenartists.org


The Evergreen Artists Association

The EAA is a 501(c)3 non-profit association.

Evergreen
Fine Arts Festival
Since 1966


August 26 & 27, 2017
Hiwan Homestead's
Heritage Grove of
Jeffco Open Space
Evergreen, Colorado


Evergreen Artists Association

EAA
PO Box 1511
Evergreen, CO 80437

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software